Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us by any method below:

Address
Rands Lane, Armthorpe, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 3DY.

Call
01302 830777

Visit
www.tudorharpltd.co.uk

Email
enquiries@tudorharpltd.co.uk

Alternatively please contact an individual member of the team below:

Managing Director
John Leggott
john.leggott@tudorharpltd.co.uk

Commercial & Estimating Director (Drylining, Plastering, Suspended Ceiling, SFS, Screeding & Ceramic Tiling)

Karl Smith
karl.smith@tudorharpltd.co.uk
07803 051198

Contracts Director (Drylining, Plastering, Suspended Ceiling, SFS, Screeding & Ceramic Tiling)
Rob O’Dell
rob.odell@tudorharpltd.co.uk
07866 689536

Contracts Manager (Drylining, Plastering, Suspended Ceiling, SFS, Screeding & Ceramic Tiling)
Brett Davis
brett.davis@tudorharpltd.co.uk
07827 258895

Quantity Suveyor/Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Sarah Munday
sarah.munday@tudorharpltd.co.uk
07771 780648

Assistant Quantity Suveyor
Brad Johnson
brad.johnson@tudorharpltd.co.uk

Accounts Manager/Company Secretary
Marie Evans
marie.evans@tudorharpltd.co.uk
01302 830777

admin-ajax